Searchbloom’s Mission:

To be the most trusted, transparent, and results-driven SEO company in the industry.

Partner with an award-winning team and start seeing results today!

Our Leadership Team

Through careful selection, we’ve curated a group of digital marketing experts that are not only knowledgeable and experienced but ultimately care about providing the most value to our partners, regardless of their size, scope, or industry. Whether you’re a small business owner, a marketing guru, or growing a national brand, our team is here to help you maximize your online presence and receive the maximum return on investment.

  • Cody Jensen

    Cody Jensen

    Founder & CEO

  • Jordan Connor

    Jordan Conner

    Vice President

  • Tanner Johnson

    Tanner Johnson

    Vice President

  • Payal Sinha


  • Tyson Hymas

    Tyson Hymas

    Team Lead

  • Ryan Dorn

    Ryan Dorn

    Head of Marketing Technology

  • Jeremy Tew

    Jeremy Tew

    Development Manager

  • Sam Rueckert

    Sr. Analyst

  • Alex Salsbury

    Alex Salsberry

    Sr. Analyst

  • Ryan H

    Ryan Hilliard

    Content Manager

  • Rachel Tippets

    Office Manager

  • Lexi Yathamshetti


  • Matt Hickman

    PPC Manager

  • Kevin Bowen

    Design Manager

Load More
Our Promise
We have made a commitment to ourselves and our partners that we will never bring on a new partner client unless we KNOW we can generate an ROI..